Add a camera to Entune display?

Lol. Not even close. They are like comparing apples to oranges. The odyssey is a mini van. Where as you know whisky are the biggest problem on the roads. Why. Because most people who drive them can't drive at all. I'm not saying that's the case with you since I know that you drive for a living just like I do.

Minivans are bad for sure, but the worst is the self-important duchebags driving 400bhp sedans with no more knowledge of vehicle dynamics than the blondes in the minivans. Check that, the worst are the wannabee bikers. Friggin middle aged twits whose mothers never let them have a bike finally go out and buy a $30,000.00 800# two wheel Winnebago, half the time with trailers, and they have no idea of how to ride. There speed is like a sign wave, up and down, no matter what you do you end up tailgating them and they always speed up when you pass them. They make no effort to control the space around them, they don't put their feet on the pegs until they are in 3rd gear, they **** around with navigation systems and hit the rumble strips on the fog line, drives me nuts.

Minivans are bad for sure, but the worst is the self-important duchebags driving 400bhp sedans with no more knowledge of vehicle dynamics than the blondes in the minivans. Check that, the worst are the wannabee bikers. Friggin middle aged twits whose mothers never let them have a bike finally go out and buy a $30,000.00 800# two wheel Winnebago, half the time with trailers, and they have no idea of how to ride. There speed is like a sign wave, up and down, no matter what you do you end up tailgating them and they always speed up when you pass them. They make no effort to control the space around them, they don't put their feet on the pegs until they are in 3rd gear, they **** around with navigation systems and hit the rumble strips on the fog line, drives me nuts.