Any Ideas?

Discussion in 'Toyota Pickup Forum' started by cam patrick, Sep 16, 2013.

1. cam patrick

cam patrick Member

So I'm a noob to the forum and to Tacos, I'm in college and this trucks already wanting to burn some money haha, so I figured I'd come here for some ideas! So here she is! ImageUploadedByTaco Forum1379378395.699245.jpg ImageUploadedByTaco Forum1379378409.605604.jpg

Patsy's her name and she's an 04 v6 trd sr5, I hunt a lot so if there are any suggestions out there I'd love to hear em! Especially with pics included! Thanks y'all!

2. Avatar

Tacoma Forum Sign Up!

Join TacomaForum.com Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you a Toyota truck fan? If so we invite you to join TacomaForum.com. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Toyota Tacoma Fans to meet online.
    Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your truck, and have a great time with other Toyota Tacoma fans. Whether your an old timer or just bought your Tacoma you'll find that TacomaForum.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join TacomaForum.com Today! JOIN FOR FREE

3. 808yota

808yota Well-Known Member

I'd get some rims. Maybe even a small lift for the front

4. OP
    cam patrick

cam patrick Member

Thanks yeah that's something on the lines of what I was thinkin

5. 808yota

Ya rims would be a good way to change the look without spending a whole lot. I got some used from craigslist a while back for what i think is a really good price.

Forgot to add you could even do a cold air intake such as a K&N... just a thought

6. user458

user458 Registered Users

Running boards, wet okole seat covers a high end tool box and what about some tint

7. OP
    cam patrick

cam patrick Member

I've already got limo tent, what about runnin bars off or on?

8. 808yota

I vote for them off

9. 95 taco

95 taco Well-Known Member

I vote running boards off, sliders on

10. TacoJoe11

TacoJoe11 Well-Known Member