From a Golf R to a Tacoma

Well recently I traded in my highly modified golf R for a new Tacoma with the "Tforce" package. My dad has owned his Tacoma for about 14 years now and has had zero issues with it so I decided to be a man and grow up and got rid of my toy car. So far the extreme change from one world to the other is taking a toll on me haha. But I am loving the truck.
A little about me. I'm a VW technician, I've been doing it at VW for about 3-4 years now, I worked with ford for 1 year then jaguar for another. Currently live in the DFW area Texas, but moved from New Hampshire in 2009. I dislike the heat down here haha. I
I did have a question through, it has some bad ass KC lights on it, now halogen is cool, but we all know it's LEDs that have it going on haha. (Especially considering how bright the light bar on my atv is). I love the look of the lights and don't want to try and hide 6 ballasts for HIDs. Do they make led bulbs that are as bright as the halogen ones I can simply drop in?

Here's a few pics from when it was at the dealer ImageUploadedByTapatalk1403139791.191835.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1403139803.975851.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1403139813.659971.jpg

My other toy ImageUploadedByTapatalk1403139829.627914.jpg

And my former baby ImageUploadedByTapatalk1403139844.296066.jpg

Well recently I traded in my highly modified golf R for a new Tacoma with the "Tforce" package. My dad has owned his Tacoma for about 14 years now and has had zero issues with it so I decided to be a man and grow up and got rid of my toy car. So far the extreme change from one world to the other is taking a toll on me haha. But I am loving the truck.
A little about me. I'm a VW technician, I've been doing it at VW for about 3-4 years now, I worked with ford for 1 year then jaguar for another. Currently live in the DFW area Texas, but moved from New Hampshire in 2009. I dislike the heat down here haha. I