New to the forum :)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Blake Aholelei, Jan 24, 2019.

1. Blake Aholelei

Blake Aholelei New Member

Pumped to learn more from y'all! Bought my dream truck I've had as a kid about a year and a half ago, moved from Hawaii to Idaho, have a kid on the way and my wife and I agreed it's time to sell it to get something more family friendly. I have very little knowledge when it comes to my 2001 Toyota Tacoma and I joined to get it valued at realistically what I should sell it at or tips to convince the wife to keep it ;). It's low in miles 106,350 is what it currently sits at. It's a four door, limited prerunner, with a TRD super charger in it! Such a fun truck absolutely love it, unfortunately doesn't do all that well in the snow being only all wheel drive (might also be cause I'm from Hawai'i and not used to driving in the snow) any help would be appreciated :)

2. Avatar

Tacoma Forum Sign Up!

Join TacomaForum.com Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you a Toyota truck fan? If so we invite you to join TacomaForum.com. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Toyota Tacoma Fans to meet online.
    Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your truck, and have a great time with other Toyota Tacoma fans. Whether your an old timer or just bought your Tacoma you'll find that TacomaForum.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join TacomaForum.com Today! JOIN FOR FREE

3. OP
    Blake Aholelei

[​IMG]

Gotta love Tacomas :rolleyes:

Scott Wyman and B-Man like this.
  4. OR17TRD

OR17TRD Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum. :)
    Picture didn’t load.

B-Man and Blake Aholelei like this.
  5. OP
    Blake Aholelei

6. B-Man

B-Man Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum!

Blake Aholelei likes this.
  7. Bogunn

Bogunn Well-Known Member

Welcome

Blake Aholelei and B-Man like this.
  8. texasred

texasred Well-Known Member

Sweet! And welcome.